MONTHLY PROGRAMME

BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – JANUARY / FEBRUARY 2017
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – JANUARY 2017
Date Day Time Programme
1.1.2017 Sun 3:00 PM Church Blessing. Trikarpur
2.1.2017 Mon   Meeting. Water Conservation
3.1.2017 Tue 4:30 pm Good Shepherd Church, Padannakkad, Silver Jubilee
4.1.2017 Wed 4:30 pm St Jude’s Shrine, Chundale, Wayanad
5.1.2017 Thu 3:00 pm Education Council
6.1.2017 Fri 10:00 am 4:00 pm Fr. Zucol 3rd Death Anniversary, Mariapuram St. Alphonsa’s School Jubilee, Keezhppalli
7.1.2017 Sat   St. Paul’s Minor Seminary, Dharmadam
8.1.2017 Sun 8:30 am 4:00 pm Confirmation, Immaculate Conception Church, Pappinissery Jubilee Mass. Anayandakari
9.1.2017 Mon 3:00 pm KAIROS Governing Body Meeting.
10.1.2017 Tue   Bishop’s House, Priests’ Council
11.1.2017 Wed   To Aluva
12.1.2017 Thu Carmelgiri Seminary. Aluva
13.1.2017 Fri KRLCBC
14.1.2017 Sat KRLCC
15.1.2017 Sun   4:00 pm KRLCC Mass at Chirayam
16.1.2017 Mon   Engaged
17.1.2017 Tue 9:00 am Kannur Bible Convention 2017, Pilathara
18.1.2017 Wed   Kannur Bible Convention 2017, Pilathara
19.1.2017 Thu   Kannur Bible Convention 2017, Pilathara
20.1.2017 Fri   Kannur Bible Convention 2017, Pilathara
21.1.2017 Sat Kannur Bible Convention 2017, Pilathara
22.1.2017 Sun 8:30 am Confirmation, St. Thomas Church, Mangara
23.1.2017 Mon   Feast. San Nicholavo Church, Mattul North
24.1.2017 Tue 5:00 pm Feast. St. Antony’s Shrine, Three Bazaar
25.1.2017 Wed   Shalom Recording
26.1.2017 Thu  
27.1.2017 Fri   Bishop’s House
28.1.2017 Sat 11:00 am Mothers’ Association Meeting
29.1.2017 Sun 8:00 am 3:00 pm Confirmation, Sacred heart Church, Payangadi Marriage
30.1.2017 Mon   To Delhi
31.1.2017 Tue   Delhi
FEBRUARY 2017
Feb 1-7   CCBI meeting
Feb 8-24   Germany
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – OCTOBER / NOVEMBER 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – SEPTEMBER / OCTOBER 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – August/SEPTEMBER 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – APRIL/MAY 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – FEBRUARY 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME – JANUARY 2016
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME - DECEMBER 2015
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME - NOVEMBER 2015
BISHOP'S PROGRAMME SEPTEMBER 2015